Calendar

Paint & Sip*
Thursday, January 19, 2017

Community Shred*
Saturday, April 1, 2017

Spring Sporting Clays Shoot & Pig Roast*
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Flea Market (Indoor)*
Saturday, April 22 , 2017

Flag Display
Monday, May 1, 2017 (Deadline)

Wet Down
Monday, May 6, 2017

Memorial Day Service & Parade
Monday, May 29, 2017

Firematics Competition
Saturday, June 10, 2017

Independence Day Parade
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

National Night Out BBQ
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Golf Outing*
Monday, September , 2017

Fire Prevention Week
Sunday, October 8 to Saturday, October 14, 2017

Fire Fighter Sunday
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Open House & Ice Cream Social
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Fall Blast Sporting Clays Shoot & Pig Roast*

October , 2017

Veterans Day Service

Saturday, November 11, 2017

Visit from Santa
Sunday, December 3, 2017

Raffle Drawing*
Tuesday, December 19, 2017

Watkins*
Ongoing


* Denotes Fund-Raiser
Subpages (1): Details...