Events

Hover over image for more information. Click image to download a form, flyer or to sign-up.


Supporter T-Shirts*

Available for Purchase Most Tuesdays and Thursdays afternoon thru early evening


Paint & Sip*

Thursday, February ,2020 - 7:00 to 9:30 pm


Spring Sporting Clays Shoot & Pig Roast*

Sunday, April , 2020 - 9:00 am


Community Shred*

Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00 am to noon


Flea Market*

Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00 am to 3:00 pm


Flag Display*

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 (Deadline)


Memorial Day Service
Monday, May 25, 2020 - 8:30 am


Firematics Competition
Saturday, June , 2020 - 10:00 am


Independence Day Parade
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 10:30 am



National Night Out On Crime BBQ

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:00 pm

Golf Outing*
Monday, September 21, 2020 - 11:00 am


Fire Prevention Week

Sunday, October 4 to Saturday, October 10, 2020


Open House & Ice Cream Social

Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 1:00 to 3:00 pm


Fall Blast Sporting Clays Shoot & Pig Roast*

Sunday, October , 2020 - 9:00 am


Veterans Day Service
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 11:00 am


Visit From Santa

Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 6:00 pm


Raffle Drawing*

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm



* Denotes Fund-Raiser